ATVO Enterprises Limited

(Formerly Known as Vandana Knitwear Limited) CIN No :- L46411RJ1995PLC072122 ; GSTIN : 08AADCT0860H1ZE Registered Office : Bhandari Plaza,2nd Floor, Opp Nagar Parishad Rajendra Marg Bhilwara -311001 (Rajasthan) Contact : 96607-8100 ; E-Mail ID:- <u>vandanaknitwearlimited2021@gmail.com</u> Website: www.vandanaknitwear.com

Details of Directorship and full-time positions held by Directors in body corporates: -

| Sr. No. | Name of the Director | Name of the Body Corporate | Position(s) held |
|---------|--|--|---------------------|
| 1. | Naresh Kumar Gattani Chairperson & Managing Director | Sona Processors (India) Limited | Whole-time director |
| | | Jaipur Indians Prime Private Limited | Director |
| | | Hyper Techno Buildmart Private Limited | Director |
| | | ATVO Agrochem Limited | Director |
| | | Bella Viesta Apparels Private Limited | Director |
| | | Iota Exports Private Limited | Director |
| | | Shorya Motels Private Limited | Director |
| | | Sandra Hotels Private Limited | Director |
| | | Shorya Business (India) Limited | Director |
| | | Impetus PMT Wizard Private Limited | Director |
| | | Divam Industries (India) Limited | Director |
| | | Leonard Minerals And Exim Private Limited | Director |
| | | Shubhshree Health Care Private Limited | Director |
| | | Shape Hotel & Resorts Private Limited | Director |
| | | Shivgori Hotel And Resorts LLP | Designated Partner |
| | | Sanskar Buildmart LLP | Designated Partner |
| | | NMD Constructions LLP | Designated Partner |
| | | Shorya Motels LLP | Designated Partner |

ATVO Enterprises Limited

(Formerly Known as Vandana Knitwear Limited) CIN No :- L46411RJ1995PLC072122 ; GSTIN : 08AADCT0860H1ZE Registered Office : Bhandari Plaza,2nd Floor, Opp Nagar Parishad Rajendra Marg Bhilwara -311001 (Rajasthan)

Contact : 96607-8100 ; E-Mail ID:- <u>vandanaknitwearlimited2021@gmail.com</u> Website: www.vandanaknitwear.com

| 2. | Charul Gattani Executive Director | ATVO Enterprises Limited | Director |
|----|--------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|----------------------|
| | | Divam Industries (India) Limited | Additional Director |
| 3. | Chitra Naraniwal | Bhilwara Spinners Limited | Independent Director |
| | Non-Executive | ATVO Enterprises Limited | Independent Director |
| | Independent Director | Elfin Agro India Limited | Independent Director |
| | | Sanwariyaji Texfab Industries | Independent Director |
| | | Limited | |
| 4. | Arpit Jain | - | - |
| | Non-Executive | | |
| | Independent Director | | |
| 5. | Siddharth Jain | - | - |
| | Non-Executive | | |
| | Independent Director | | |