## **Board Composition**

NAME	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP
Naresh Kumar Gattani	Executive Director-Chairperson-MD
Ranjana Gattani	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director
Charul Gattani	Executive - Director
Archit Patodi	Chief Financial Officer (KMP)
Kirti Agarwal	Company Secretary
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director

## **Audit Committee**

Name	Nature Of Directorship	Designation In Committee	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
Ranjana Gattani	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director	Member	01-11-2022	25-05-2023
Shubhangi Janifer	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	01-11-2022	25-05-2023
Prakhar Garg	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	10-07-2020	25-05-2023
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	25-05-2023	-
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name	Nature Of Directorship	Designation In Committee	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
Shubhangi Janifer	Non-Executive -	Chairperson	29-03-2021	25-05-2023
	Independent Director			
Ranjana Gattani	Non-Executive -	Member	01-11-2022	25-05-2023
	Non-Independent			
	Director			
Prakhar Garg	Non-Executive -	Member	10-07-2020	25-05-2023
	Independent Director			
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive -	Member	25-05-2023	-
	Independent Director			
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive -	Chairperson	25-05-2023	
	Independent Director			
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive -	Member	25-05-2023	
	Independent Director			

## **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Name	Nature Of Directorship	Designation In Committee	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
Ranjana Gattani	Non-Executive - Non-Independe nt Director	Chairperson	01-11-2022	25-05-2023	Mrs. Ranjana Gattani has been appointed as a chairperson of Stakeholder's Relationship Committee w.e.f 25-05-2023
Shubhangi Janifer	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	29-03-2021	25-05-2023	
Prakhar Garg	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	10-07-2020	25-05-2023	
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	-	
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	25-05-2023	-	