Board Composition

NAME	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP		
Naresh Kumar Gattani	Executive Director-Chairperson-MD		
Charul Gattani	Executive - Director		
Archit Patodi	Chief Financial Officer (KMP)		
Kirti Agarwal	Company Secretary		
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director		

Audit Committee

Name	Nature Of Directorship	Designation In Committee	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	25-05-2023	-
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Nature Of Directorship	Designation In Committee	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	-
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	25-05-2023	
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name	Nature Of Directorship	Designation In Committee	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
Siddharth Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	17-05-2024	-	
Chitra Naraniwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	-	
Arpit Jain	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	25-05-2023	-	